AncarA played the unofficially highest ever electrical rock show

Finnish Alternative Hard Rock Band ANCARA will release its fourth studio album “Garden Of Chains” via Concorde Music Company internationally on March 3rd 2017.

On November 2015 AncarA played the unofficially highest ever electrical rock show on Mount Everest at 4600 meters.

There was also created a documentary film “Rockin High” of that trip that has gathered lots of praises and have been shown at film festivals, movie theaters and on Finnish national television.

AncarA will celebrate the release of the album with a release show at rock club Tavastia, Helsinki.

With the earlier albums AncarA has been noted on top 10 on official Finnish record sales charts and on postion 2. on Finnish single charts.

“Garden Of Chains” has been recorded in Finland and at Hollywood, Los Angeles. Producers are Jimmy Westerlund and Erno Laitinen.


AncarA line-up

Sammy Salminen – Vocals
Juha “Juice” Wahlstén – Guitar and vocals
Toni Laroma – Guitar
Toni Hintikka – Bass
Rale Tiiainen – Drums

AncarA “Garden Of Chains” track listing

1. The End (Easier Than Love)
2. Wake Up
3. Feeding The Fire
4. Changes Come
5. Ending Mode
6. Child Of The Sun
7. Perfect Enemy
8. Incomplete
9. The Warmth
10. Garden Of Chains
11. Better Man

Facebook | Official Website


The Azaria Magazine is an international magazine focusing on the alternative lifestyles extreme internationally with focus on fetish, tattooed models, tattoo artists and music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *