Flotsam And Jetsam release their new single

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM release their new single and official video for ‘Demolition Man’, the second track taken from their new album ‘The End Of Chaos’ which is set for release 18th January.

‘The End of Chaos’ will be released by AFM Records on January 18th, 2019 and is the fourteenth album in their more than 30-year of band history.

“This album kills! It’s all five guys with the gas pedal pushed to the floor for the entire album!” states Ken Mary.

Flotsam And Jetsam The End of Chaos Album Cover
Flotsam And Jetsam The End of Chaos Album Cover

“It was cool to have a new element of influence on this album with having Ken’s drum parts to partner with and play in and around his playing that also do with the guitars and vocals. Glad to have had Jacob Hansen bringing this album to the overall sound and energy it has, Jacob really highlights AK’s vocal melodies, as well as Steve and Michael’s songwriting, while the power of the rhythm section drives the songs.” Michael Spencer

The album will be available as Digipak, clear orange, gatefold vinyl (ltd. to 450 units), black gatefold vinyl (ltd. To 450 units), ltd. picture vinyl (ltd. to 500 units), gold black splatter gatefold vinyl and limited boxset’s with T-shirts which is available here

First single ‘Recover’ is now available for radio play, & you can check out that video here:


01. Prisoner Of Time
02. Control
03. Recover
04. Prepare For Chaos
05. Slowly Insane
06. Architects Of Hate
07. Demolition Man
08. Unwelcome Surprise
09. Snake Eye
10. Survive
11. Good Or Bad
12. The End


Flotsam And Jetsam FacebookFlotsam And Jetsam Official WebsiteFlotsam And Jetsam Twitter


The Azaria Magazine is an international magazine focusing on the alternative lifestyles extreme internationally with focus on fetish, tattooed models, tattoo artists and music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *