US hard rockers CAGE9 have released a video for “Oscuro”

US hard rockers CAGE9 have released a video for “Oscuro”, a track from their new album, Illuminator, out now worldwide via David Ellefson’s EMP Label Group.

Fans, Industry and musicians alike are singing the praises of Cage9’s ILLUMINATOR.

Panama to LA transplants CAGE9 have long been an underground favorite, touring America repeatedly both as Cage9, and as the backing band for Powerman 5000, and releasing numerous independent albums that found huge success in Japan and South America.

Cage9 Illuminator Album Artwork
Cage9 Illuminator Album Artwork

Now they releasing their international debut ILLUMINATOR.

“Illuminator has catchy hooks, great musicianship and killer songwriting. I can see them making some real noise.” — Blasko, Ozzy Osbourne

The album was produced by vocalist and guitarist Evan Rodaniche who is also responsible for producing new albums for Powerman 5000 and Lacey Sturm.


1. Open The Sky
2. Gallows
3. Starry Eyes
4. Everything You Love Will Someday Die
5. Oscuro
6. Black Horse
7. Death Of A Dragon
8. Aleatoricsism
9. Birds Of Prey
10. Martyr
11. Ghost
12. Illuminator
13. Take Back Tomorrow

“There is a certain pop element to the songs that really pushes them over the top. The same element that pushed bands like Shinedown and Hinder over into the Top 40 world and the production is fucking OUTSTANDING.” — Matt DiRito, PopEvil

CAGE9 line-up

Evan Rodaniche – Vocals and guitar
Brian Sumwalt – Drums
Leslie Wyatt – Bass
Matt Borowski – Guitar

CAGE9 on Facebook
CAGE9 official website


The Azaria Magazine is an international magazine focusing on the alternative lifestyles extreme internationally with focus on fetish, tattooed models, tattoo artists and music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *