Charity album in aid of The S.O.P.H.I.E Lancaster Foundation

On 11 August 2007, Sophie Lancaster and her partner were attacked by a gang of teenagers in a park in Lancashire. Instead of fleeing, Sophie went to her partners aid. The couple were kicked, stamped on and left unconscious for nothing more than looking different.

Sophie later died from her injuries. If anything positive is to come from her death, Sophie’s family and friends would like it to be you. To find out how to stamp out prejudice, hatred and intolerance, please go to The S.O.P.H.I.E Lancaster Foundation

The S.O.P.H.I.E Lancaster Foundation Charity Album
The S.O.P.H.I.E Lancaster Foundation Charity Album

Coffee Jingle Records are proud to announce they are releasing a Charity album in aid of The S.O.P.H.I.E Lancaster Foundation, which is being released Friday May 27th, but available to Pre-Order now as a digital copy and a CD and Artwork, with all proceeds going to the charity.

This album is a mixture of alternative music and the album is aimed to create awareness and funds to help support the charity to achieve their aims.

Coffee Jingle Records
Coffee Jingle Records

The aims and objectives of the Charity are as follows;

To create a lasting legacy to Sophie. To provide educational group-works that will challenge the prejudice and
intolerance towards people from alternative subcultures.

To campaign to have the UK Hate Crime legislation extended to include people from alternative subcultures or Lifestyle and Dress.

Digital copies are £7, Double CD Album £10 (Free P and P in the UK) and 8 x 8 limited edition prints are £5 (Free P and P in the UK) all available on Bandcamp

Track list

1. Naomi Rush – Curious Breed
2. Cradle Of Filth – Blackest Magick In Practise
3. Arch Enemy – You Know My Name
4. Delain – We Are The Others
5. Devilment – Summer Arteries
6. Die So Fluid – What A Heart Is For
7. BirdEatsBaby – The Bullet
8. Evil Scarecrow – Flight of the Dragons
9. DiElle – Sapphire Tears
10. There Is No Us – Angels Face
11. Dead Happy – This Fine Art Of Making Ghosts
12. LeapFrogTown – Fear
13. Vice Squad – Little Red Gloves
14. The Dead Soul Communion – My Beautiful Mistake
15. First Wave – All Bleed Red
16. Brassick – Same Sound
17. Hawka – Ballad
18. Bigfoot – The Other Side Of Paradise
19. Between Waves – PaperChain
20. Voodoo Diamond – Standing In The Rain
21. Silas – Negative One
22. System Of Hate – Insanity
23. Ravenous – Alone
24. The Amplifires – Grace And Danger
25. Shotgun 21 – Sinister Sister

S.O.P.H.I.E on Facebook
S.O.P.H.I.E official website
S.O.P.H.I.E on Twitter

Coffee Jingle Records website
Coffee Jingle Records on Facebook


The Azaria Magazine is an international magazine focusing on the alternative lifestyles extreme internationally with focus on fetish, tattooed models, tattoo artists and music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *